…aaaaaand it’s gone

Cherry Sangria went right out the door this evening. An enthusiastic dancer decided she just could not stand that poly chiffon veil a day longer; she needed SILK! I was happy to oblige.

I’m trying to figure out what to do with the sad neglected home page of my website. I’ve decided against any kind of an estore… just can’t do it on top of my day job, and my stock amount is so unpredictable. Maybe some kind of links to Flickr for items still available, and a gallery of silk gone by? Or something?

Well, in the meantime, maybe you better go check out the new blog at Shibori Borealis and marvel at what Darlene is making.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Darlene
    Feb 12, 2008 @ 15:11:00

    Awww! that’s so sweet. I’m glad someone appreciates my craziness!

